Mark As Read
Mark As Read
3.10 Part 2 Heir of Fire
0:00
-20:35

3.10 Part 2 Heir of Fire

3.10 Part 2 Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

For our Part 2 of our second Throne of Glass episode, we are discussing Heir of Fire. After finishing it, I am standing by my decision to read The Assassin's Blade first. I talk all about that in addition to all of the action that takes place in this book. So far, this is my favorite book of the series! What is your preferred reading order for the series?

For more, subscribe to our newsletter and check out our website!

Buy the Throne of Glass series

Next week for Episode 11, we will be discussing a book co-written by one of my favorite authors of all time, Kate Quinn, The Phoenix Crown by Kate Quinn and Janie Chang.

For Episode 12, we will be discussing Lightlark by Alex Aster.


Want other books like this? Try one of these!

A Court of Thorns and Roses series and Crescent City series by Sarah J. Maas — Red Queen series by Victoria AveyardFourth Wing by Rebecca YarrosThe Witchlands series by Susan Dennard.

Other things to do

  • Something to listen to: It has been rainy and overcast here for a while and with the start of spring, Folklore and Evermore are the perfect vibes.

  • Something else to read: I’ve been reading Bad Girls Throughout History and it has been so interesting! Of course the people you expect are in it, but also a lot of women who I haven’t heard of before.

  • Something to watch: My husband and I are watching Physical 100 season 2 on Netflix. We loved the first season and are excited for the second one!

Discussion about this podcast

Mark As Read
Mark As Read
Mark As Read is a podcast devoted to discovering, reading, and obsessing over books.